:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpengjc@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmrchen@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjclan@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailuchuang@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhlli2@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhfshin@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairperson
  • Name:
  • Emailcrchang@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshlai@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyltang@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailclliu@gm.pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkchuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrschiou@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhsihao@pu.edu.tw
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmhlin@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailsiutheng@ms35.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailparadisocinema@gmail ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • cron web_use_log